CU Autumn papers

Standard
Now available at your CU store Digital designer resources
Advertisements

August Mymemories blogtrain

Standard
This months blogtrain has left the station
Get your freebie HERE
Coming soon to my store
sign up for my newsletter
Check out my store HERE
Take $10 off MyMemories V8 Suite with coupon code STMMMS95109
when you purchase the software you will get a confirmation email,forward this to 
me at lindsayvanzyl@gmail.com and you will get a $5 to spend in my store 
(please put mymemories suite purchase in the subject line)
http://www.mymemories.com/mms/my_memories_suite

Follow the train

Snickerdoodle Designs: https://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com/blog
ADB Designs: https://adb-designs.com/aug-mymemories-blogtrain-let-them-eat-cake/
Over the Fence Designs: http://overthefencedesignsscrapbooking.blogspot.com/
Marniejo’s House of Scraps: http://marniejo.blogspot.ca/
PattyB Scraps: http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com/
Staffy Scraps Designs by Stina: http://staffyscraps.blogspot.com.au/
Polka Dot Chicks: http://designsbythepolkadotchicks.blogspot.com/
LouiseL: http://louisescrap.eklablog.com/
Ostrea Designs: http://ostreadesigns.com/blog
Kathryn Estry Designs: http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
Elizabeth’s Market Cross: https://www.facebook.com/Elizabeth-Weaver-Designs-118236004859018/
Lins Creations: https://linscreations.wordpress.com/
Carolyn’s Scrap Creations: http://carolynsscrapcreations.blogspot.com.au/
KJD Designs: http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com/
Happy ScrapArts: https://happyscraparts.blogspot.fr/
Sugar Moon Designs: http://www.sugarmoondesign.com/
Memory Mosaic: http://mmscraps.com/
Kaklei Designs: https://kakleidesigns.blogspot.co.il/
BenThai Creatons: http://benthaicreations.over-blog.com/
Moore Blessings: http://mooreblessingsdigitaldesign.wordpress.com/
Caroline B: http://www.carolineb-design.com/blog/
Jumpstart Designs: https://www.jumpstartdesigns.net/category/blog/
Marieh H Designs: http://designsbymarieh.com/blog/
Day Dreams n’ Designs: http://daydreamsndesigns.blogspot.com/

July Mymemories blogtrain

Standard
This months blogtrain has left the station
Check out this corresponding product
Safari
Take $10 off MyMemories V8 Suite with coupon code STMMMS95109

 

Follow the train
Staffy Scraps Designs by Stina – http://cullenarydelights.blogspot.com.au/
Marniejo’s House of Scraps – http://marniejo.blogspot.ca/
Happy Scrap Arts – https://happyscraparts.blogspot.fr/
Louise L – http://louisescrap.eklablog.com/
Polka Dot Chicks – http://designsbythepolkadotchicks.blogspot.com/
KJDdesigns – http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com
Over the Fence Designs -http://overthefencedesignsscrapbooking.blogspot.com/
PattyB Scraps – http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com/
ADB Designs – http://adb-designs.com/blog
Kathryn Estry – http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
Caroline B – http://www.carolineb-design.com/blog/
Ostrea Designs – http://ostreadesigns.com/blog
Snickerdoodle Designs – https://wp.me/p783Nt-3nM
Carolyn’s Scrap Creations – http://carolynsscrapcreations.blogspot.com.au
SugarMoon Designs – http://www.sugarmoondesign.com
Memory Mosaic – http://mmscraps.com
scraps n designs by Rv MacSouli – https://scrap-n-design.blogspot.com
Benthai Creations – http://benthaicreations.over-blog.com/
Elizabeth’s Market Cross –

https://www.facebook.com/Elizabeth-Weaver-Designs-118236004859018/